Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Just a quick note to say I have not forgotten about you.

As some of you know already, I have been working on setting up a consulting website for a little while now.  All the many twists and turns in my life have tended to prolong and stall, at times, my efforts but I’ve made significant headway recently. (I hope to be up and running real soon.)

So I haven’t written anything here in a few days but, in the meantime, here are some potential titles of things rolling around in my head, that I plan to write about:  (no wise cracks about the “rolling around in my head” phrase please. I know that was really hard for some of you. )

>The District (in draft)
>Asking for a Miracle
>Old Friends – Good to hear your voices!
>Favorite Coffee Shop(s)
>IronMan
>BINGO!
>Two’s and Zero’s
>Make Your Own Money
>If You Can’t Afford to Tip, You Can’t Afford To Eat-in At The Restaurant
>Radio! Did you say Radio!
>Start Your Own Business – no matter what – benefits not often considered
>Food & Water or is that Water & Food!
>Friends & Family
>The Bike & Marco!
>Thank you Ironspider (www.Ironspider.ca)
>It’s Bulova – Come on, work with me People!
>Free Movie Pass to The Words
>Daze Gone by
>Space Jam comes with popcorn!
>House Sitting – how do I do that – Thanks Hecktic Travels!
>GAS

I will post something here soon, in the meantime, please don’t forget to look me up on Twitterhttps://twitter.com/TheLadyTea_
I try to put a little something there every day or two.

To my son – MISS YOU MUCH – LOVE YOU MORE!

Thanks for Reading ~ XXXX

